About Us

The Figure Skating Club of Rio Rancho, New Mexico is a member club of United […]

Learn More

Member Info

As a club of the USFSA, we strive in creating a safe environment that allows […]

Learn More

Synchro

The Figure Skating Club of Rio Rancho is proud to be the home of New […]

Learn More

About Us

The Figure Skating Club of Rio Rancho, New Mexico is a member club of United States Figure Skating and as such, our members are eligible to compete at USFS sanctioned events and test within the USFS test structure before USFS judges.

We are a 501 c (3) nonprofit organization committed to our mission statement to support and encourage each of our members in any or all the disciplines of figure skating.

Our home ice is the McDermott Athletic Center, 801 Loma Colorado, Rio Rancho, NM. FSCRRNM is a volunteer association and all donations to the club are tax deductible. The Club’s Board of Directors oversees the club financials and monitors all club programs.

Board of Directors

PresidentAmanda “Mandi” Jacksonpresident@fscrrnm.org
Vice PresidentKaren Webbadmin@fscrrnm.org
Chairman EmeritusMichele Stelzeradmin@fscrrnm.org
TreasurerJessica Siejatreasurer@fscrrnm.org
SecretaryLaToya Taylorsecretary@fscrrnm.org
Test ChairMelissa Bostaintesting@fscrrnm.org
Fundraising, Special Events & CommunicationsDrew Slaydenevents@fscrrnm.org
fundraising@fscrrnm.org
Media Departmentmedia@fscsrrnm.org
SafeSport Compliance ChairClaire Herman-Prebleadmin@fscrrnm.org
Board MemberKari Juveraadmin@fscrrnm.org
Board MemberRegina Shaneradmin@fscrrnm.org

Synchro

The Figure Skating Club of Rio Rancho is proud to be the home of New […]

Read more...

Testing Results

May 2024 April 2024 February 2024 January 2024 October 2023 September 2023 July 2023 June […]

Read more...

Announcements

Upcoming Events 2024 SANTA FE SKATEFEST – – – – – – – – – […]

Read more...